RYASAP

    STAFF

    Marc Donald
    RYASAP Executive Director
    mdonald@ryasap.org

    Janice Andersen
    RYASAP Deputy Director
    jandersen@ryasap.org

    Mary Pat Healy
    Director of External Affairs and Strategy
    mphealy@ryasap.org

    Tina Quiñones-Cabrera
    Director of Development
    tcabrera@ryasap.org

    Ashley Blanchard, MSW
    Director of Research and Evaluation
    ablanchard@ryasap.org

    Dana Forry
    Director of Operations
    dforry@ryasap.org

    Lashaya Marrow
    Human Resources Coordinator
    lmarrow@ryasap.org

     

    THE HUB: RBHAO

    Giovanna Mozzo
    Program Director
    gmozzo@thehubct.org

    Daniella Arias
    Program Coordinator
    darias@thehubct.org

    Jeremy Kosbob
    Recovery Friendly Workplace Manager
    jeremy@ryasap.org

    Kaitlin Comet
    Program Coordinator
    kaitlin@ryasap.org

    Victoria O’Neill
    Program Coordinator
    victoria@ryasap.org

     

    STREET SAFE BRIDGEPORT

    Ebony Epps
    eepps@ryasap.org

     

    BRIDGEPORT JUVENILE
    REVIEW BOARD

    Ebony Johnson
    Intake Coordinator
    ebony@ryasap.org

    Tyese Williams
    Case Manager
    twilliams@ryasap.org

    Kristy Paz
    Case Manager
    kristy@ryasap.org

     

    PREVENTION CORPS

    Austin Terreri
    Program Director
    austin@ryasap.org

    Jessica Patrie
    Program Manager
    jessica@ryasap.org

    Allison Wood
    Recruitment Director
    awood@ryasap.org

     

    MEDIATION SERVICES
    AND TRAINING

    Lisa Mckenna
    lmckenna@ryasap.org

    BRIDGEPORT CHILD ADVOCACY COALITION – BCAC

    Mory Hernandez
    Community Advocate
    mhernandez@ryasap.org 

     

    SEL COMMUNITY SCHOOLS PROGRAM

    Shaaron Sinvilcin
    Program Director
    shaaron@ryasap.org

     

    LEARNER ENGAGEMENT & ATTENDANCE PROGRAM – LEAP

    Molly Durand
    Attendance Manager
    mdurand@ryasap.org

    Shaniqua Fuller
    Attendance Case Manager
    shaniqua@ryasap.org

     

    CT JUSTICE ALLIANCE – CTJA

    Christina Quaranta
    Program Director
    christina@CTJA.org

    Iliana Pujols
    Policy Director
    iliana@CTJA.org

    Jordyn Wilson
    Community Connections Associate
    jordyn@CTJA.org

     

    PUBLIC ALLIES CT – PACT

    Lindsey Tengatenga
    lindseyt@publicallies.org

    Yexandra Diaz
    Program Manager
    yexandrad@publicallies.org

    Shanee Ransom
    Program Director
    shaneer@publicallies.org

    BOARD

    April Alfano

    Josie Ambroise

    Ian Bass

    Eduardo Cabrera

    Tina Corlett

    John Hamilton

    Hamid Malakpour

    Melissa McGarry

    Frances Newby – Secretary

    Melissa Quan – Vice Chair

    Thomas Scalera – Treasurer

    Corey Sneed – Board Chair